WWW Wednesdays: October 29, 2014

www_wednesdays4

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

Here’s where I’m at:

wwwgif46

What I am currently reading:

Highlander’s Ransom by Emma Prince

I’m always up for a good Highlander story.  I’m about halfway through this and I am enjoying it a lot.

What I recently read:

Alex by Sawyer Bennett

Who doesn’t love a hot hockey player who starts of as an ass and ends up a sweatheart? This was a quick read for me and I loved it.  5 stars from me.

What I hope to read next:

The Darkest Touch by Gena Showalter

I’m so stoked to have received an ARC of this book.  Of all the Lords of the Underworld, Torin’s is the story I’ve been waiting for. Can’t wait to start this one.

Now I want to know your W…W…W…  Don’t be shy!  SHARING IS CARING!!!

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

