Tantalizing Tuesdays: My Favourites

It’s Tuesday again!!!

If you’re over 18 and want to see the pics for this week’s Tantalizing Tuesday, then click the link below to continue.  Consider yourself warned!

It’s Tuesday November 26th which means it’s my birthday today.  I’m 29!!!! What?  I can be 29 if I want.  Anyway, since it’s my birthday I thought I’d post pics of some of my favourite guys.  I know!  I know!  It’s a tough job but someone’s gotta do it. 😉

So, here are some of my favourites in no particular order.

cbbdp

Chris Brown
I have to thank Kylie Scott for bringing this gorgeous man to my attention

cwbdp

Chad White by Rick Day
Have I mentioned that I love Chad?!

chbdp

Charlie Hunnam
Oh, Charlie!!!!

fabdp

Franco Abbatangelo
Sexy and oh so sweet!

hcbdp

Henry Cavill
He really is beautiful!

jkbdp

Josh Kloss by Scott Hoover
Is it just me, or is it getting hot in here?

jcbdp

Justin Clynes
What a roomy tub. I’m thinking he could use some company.

mtbdp

Marlon Teixeira
*THUD*

msbdp

Matthias Streitwieser
Very sad that he is no longer with us.

phbdp

Parker Hurley
Oh my! That look in his eye….

srbdp

Stuart Reardon
Everything about this pic is WOW. But that jaw…that neck…that ink…

rpbdp

Robert Pattinson for Dior
This post just would not be complete without the most beautiful man alive.

*All pics found on Google Images

**Writing4Roses is kind enough to sometimes look over my ramblings to make sure I’m dotting all my Is and crossing all my Ts (and to add the odd witty comment every here and there).

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

5 responses to “Tantalizing Tuesdays: My Favourites

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

