Tantalizing Tuesdays: Cowboys

It’s Tuesday!!!

If you’re over 18 and want to see the pics for this week’s Tantalizing Tuesday, then click the link below to continue.  Consider yourself warned!

I thought today would be a good time to do another “special edition” of Tantalizing Tuesdays.  Who doesn’t love a hot cowboy?!  I know my friend Cristina will like this post.  I hope you do, too!

c1

Do you know what I love most about this pic? Noooo….not that!!! It’s the rolled up sleeves!!!!

 [W4R: Howdy, cowboy!!!]

c2

A cowboy with tattoos!!! Wooooo Wee!!!!

c3

Nice…hat! Don’t you think, Angela?

[W4R: *whispers* I see his bo-hine!! LOL]

c4

He looks like he needs a little help with that rope.

c5

Yup! I think this is one of my favourites.

[W4R: Holy moley… this is hawt!!!!]

c6

Now who doesn’t love David Gandy as a cowboy?! I know Mary does.

[W4R: Ohhhh… I really like this picture of him!]

c7

Had to get Sean O’Pry as a cowboy in for Neda.

[W4R: Every good cowboy needs a nice nap after a long day’s work 😉 ]

c8

He looks lonely out in that big field.

[W4R: I’m over here, cowboy!!!!]

c9

MORE cowboy with tattoos!!!

[W4R: Oooo!  The Sexy Cowboy Bandit!!! *squeals*]

c10

Can’t go wrong with Wade Poezyn playing cowboy.

c11

Looks like he’s doing a fine job with that knot.

[W4R: Ohhh the ideas in my head…. *thuds*]

c14

Hello Lucas Garcez! I don’t believe we’ve met before. I think we’ll be seeing more of you here soon.

[W4R: Mmm… looks like he’s got an itch he just can’t scratch! >;-P ]

c15

Gary Taylor looks yummy as a tattooed cowboy.

[W4R: I love this picture!!

c16

I’m thinking that I like his belt buckle. Yeah…that’s it.

[W4R: Innnnttterresssttting… I, uh, was thinking the sammmmee thing! LOL]

c17

Those abs!!!!!!

[W4R:  *sings* ~I’mmmmmmm onnnn fiiiirreeee~ LOL So sorry to interrupt but the following 2 (pic & video) are for Stefter & she knows why LOL… ]

submarine

[W4R: LMAO!  I couldn’t resist… sorry for interrupt the sexy cowboy fun… as you were…]

I couldn’t end this post without including this video that was brought to my attention by Neda.  Good advice.  “Save a horse, ride a cowboy!”

Here’s the teaser for next week’s post:

TT-teaser

*All pics found on Google Images

**Writing4Roses is kind enough to sometimes look over my ramblings to make sure I’m dotting all my Is and crossing all my Ts (and to add the odd witty comment every here and there).

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

7 responses to “Tantalizing Tuesdays: Cowboys

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

