Tantalizing Tuesdays: Sexy Baseball Players

It’s time for another Tantalizing Tuesday!

For those that know me, they know that I’m a bit obsessive about things.  So, when I like something, I REALLY LIKE IT!  Thanks to my First Born and her boyfriend, I am now somewhat addicted to Blue Jays baseball.  My poor family doesn’t actually get to watch anything on TV if the Jays are playing.  I’m definitely a Jays fan but that doesn’t keep me from appreciating attractive players from other teams.  Here are a few of my favourites in no particular order:

Brett Lawrie - A's

Brett Lawrie – Oakland A’s:  He’s a former Blue Jay that definitely caught my eye with all that ink.

 

Cole Hamels - Rangers

Cole Hamels – Texas Rangers:  He caught my eye in the play offs last season.  He’s got movie star good looks.

Ian Desmond - Rangers

Ian Desmond – Texas Rangers:  Not gonna lie. I just noticed him last weekend.

Kris Bryant - Portrait

Kris Bryant – Chicago Cub:  It’s the eyes!!

Kevin Pillar - Jays

Kevin Pillar – Toronto Blue Jays:  Looking “Superman” hot wearing the shades.

Kevin Kiermaier - Rays

Kevin Kiermaier – Tampa Bay Rays:  Uh… HELLO!  The man is beautiful!

Josh Donaldson

Josh Donaldson – Toronto Blue Jays:  What can I say?  He’s my favourite.  Bringer of Rain!!!!

MLB: Toronto Blue Jays- Workout

Russell Martin – Toronto Blue Jays:  I just love him.  That is all!

Daniel Norris - Tigers

Daniel Norris – Detroit Tigers:  A former Blue Jay.  It still breaks my heart that he was traded. HE. IS. ABSOLUTELY. BEAUTIFUL.

*All pics found on Google images. I do not own these pics.

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

2 responses to “Tantalizing Tuesdays: Sexy Baseball Players

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

