Tantalizing Tuesdays: Long Haired and Bearded

It’s time for another Tantalizing Tuesday!  I know! I know! It’s been ages since I’ve made one of these posts.

If you’re over 18 and want to see the pics for this week’s Tantalizing Tuesday, then click the link below to continue. Consider yourself warned!

I’ve posted about “Bearded Wonders” before but let’s focus more exclusively on the long haired and bearded hotties.

Beards weren’t exactly one of my favourite things but I gotta admit these gentlemen definitely crank it up a notch or ten.

Ben Dahlhaus

Ben Dahlhaus – Just another beautiful thing I NEVER see at the beach

Lane Dorsey

Lane Dorsey – It’s nice to see the man who is usually behind the lens posing for a change

Jack Greystone

Jack Greystone – *speechless*

Josh Maria John

Josh Maria John – Dear Lord! Someone turn on the a/c!!!

Lane Toran

Lane Toran – Hard to imagine that this is the voice of Arnold in Hey Arnold!

Brock O'Hurn

Brock O’Hurn – You didn’t think it was possible to post this without including Brock, did you?

 * All pics found on Google Images

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

