WWW Wednesdays: April 15, 2015

www_wednesdays4

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

Here’s where I’m at:

wwwgif64

What I’m currently reading:

Broken Juliet by Leisa Rayven

This is the final book in Starcrossed series.  I’m almost done and I’m loving it.  My review will post soon.

What I recently read:

The Traveling Woman by Jane Harvey-Berrick

This is also the final book in The Traveling Duet series.  I truly enjoyed this book and series.  You can read my review here.

What I hope to read next:

Overruled by Emma Chase

A new series from Emma Chase!!! I’m looking forward to this.  I expect sexy and funny.  I’m sure I won’t be disappointed.

I’d love to know what your W…W…W… are.

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

One response to “WWW Wednesdays: April 15, 2015

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

