WWW Wednesdays: March 18, 2015

www_wednesdays4

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

Here’s where I’m at:

wwwgif62

What I’m currently reading:

Soaring by Kristen Ashley

This is the latest release from Kristen Ashley.  It’s the second book in the Magdalene Series.  I’m about three quarters of the way through and I am loving it.  Mikey and Amelia are wonderful.  Also, I have to say that Kristen Ashley writes wonderful, smart and funny children into her books.  I love it!!!

What I recently read:

The Record of My Heart by Georgina Guthrie

I really enjoyed revisiting Daniel (and Aubrey through Daniel’s eyes) from the Words Series.  My review will be up next week.

What I hope to read next:

Force of Attraction by D.D. Ayres

This is the second book in D.D. Ayres’ K-9 Rescue Series.  I really enjoyed the first one so I’m pretty sure I’ll like this one too.  I will post my review closer to release date.

I’d love to know what your W…W…W… are.

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

