Tantalizing Tuesdays: Bearded Wonders

It’s time for another Tantalizing Tuesday!  I’m thinking of making this a monthly post.

If you’re over 18 and want to see the pics for this week’s Tantalizing Tuesday, then click the link below to continue. Consider yourself warned!

I’ve noticed a trend lately.  Beards!  So often I see a hot guy sporting a big beard and I wonder…hmmmm….This is what inspired this post.  I personally, never liked facial hair until a few years ago.  I blame Rob.  I don’t think I’d want DH to sport a full on beard but I have to admit some of these guys definitely rock the beard.

 

Brock O'Hurn 2

Brock O’Hurn – Damn he’s sexy with that hair, that beard, those muscles…all 6’7″ of him!

Charlie-Hunnam

Charlie Hunnam – *swoon* I find him incredibly sexy with that beard.

Jack Greystone

Jack Greystone – His beard isn’t too big in this one but he sure looks like a sexy fighter to me.

Jamie Dornan

Jamie Dornan – I have to say the sexy Irishman wears the beard well.

 

Aquaman

Jason Momoa – this wasn’t the pic that I was originally going to use but I sure do love him as Aquaman

Joe Manganiello

Joe Manganiello – a nicely trimmed beard and oh those abs!

 

Josh Mario John

Josh Mario John – ink, manbun and a serious beard.

Levi Stocke

Levi Stocke – I’m not gonna lie. He’s one of my favourite bearded wonders. He’s just too sexy!

Luca Duarte Sguazzine by Umberto Gorra

Luca Duarte Sguazzini – He was just recently brought to my attention. He’s got a very intense look about him.

Stuart Reardon

Stuart Reardon – you never have to twist my arm to use a pic of Stu. He’s absolutely gorgeous!

Travis Fimmel

Travis Fimmel – have you ever seen such a sexy viking with those mesmerizing eyes?!

Robert Pattinson

Robert Pattinson – you didn’t think I could end this post without a pic of THE sexiest man alive did you?

 

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

3 responses to “Tantalizing Tuesdays: Bearded Wonders

  • kitt

    I fine selection of the best of the bearded! 🙂
    I’ll just throw out there Jared Leto too and say that I really do think that a beard on Jamie Dornan ups his stock for me.

  • Andreea

    I have one question …. do you know how old is Levi Stocke ??? I can’t Find His age anywhere and i’m dying to know …. Does anyone know ???

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

