WWW Wednesdays: February 4, 2015

www_wednesdays4

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

Here’s where I’m at:

wwwgif58

What I’m currently reading:

Thoughtful by S.C. Stephens

With a show of hands, who hasn’t read Thoughtless yet? Just what I thought. Not many people haven’t read Thoughtless.  Which means not many people out there that don’t love Kellan Kyle.  This book is Thoughtless from Kellan’s perspective. Squeeeeeeeeeeeee  I just started it and will post my review later in the month.

What I recently read:

The Traveling Man by Jane Harvey-Berrick

What can I say about this book?  I. LOVED. IT. It was beautiful!  It was more than I expected.  It is the first book in a duet and I cannot wait until the second book is released.

Bringing Home The Bad Boy by Jessica Lemmon

I saw this book come up in my Goodreads feed and just decided to read it.  I really enjoyed it and am looking forward to the second book in the series.

What I hope to read next:

Kyland by Mia Sheridan

I have a few books by Mia Sheridan on my to read list.  I’ve only read Archer’s Voice and it was one of my favourite books last year.  If this book is anything like Archer’s Voice I know I’m going to love it.

I’d love to know what your W…W…W… are.

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

