WWW Wednesdays: January 28, 2015

www_wednesdays4

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

Here’s where I’m at:

wwwgif57

What I’m currently reading:

Beautiful Oblivion by Jamie McGuire

I know I’m late to the party on this one.  Since the second book in The Maddox Brothers series released this week I HAD to finally read this.  I’m about 60% and really loving it.  I’m not surprised.  I’ve loved her other books.

What I recently read:

Deviant by Callie Heart

This is the first book in the Blood & Roses series.  A friend of mine kept telling me how much she liked it and thought that I should read it. It was on my to read list for quite a while.  I liked it but it made me a little mad.  Yes, I said mad. I NEED to read the next one so that I can figure out whether or not I like Zeth.

What I hope to read next:

The Traveling Man by Jane Harvey-Berrick

This one caught my interest right away.  As soon as I read the blurb I knew I wanted to read it.  I hope it’s as good as it seems.

I’d love to know what your W…W…W… are.

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

3 responses to “WWW Wednesdays: January 28, 2015

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

