WWW Wednesdays: January 7, 2015

www_wednesdays4

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

Here’s where I’m at:

wwwgif54

What I’m currently reading:

Raze by Tillie Cole

I am really enjoying this book.  It is quite dark but a beautiful love story.  I hope to finish it today.

What I recently read:

The Pact by Karina Halle

I absolutely LOVED this book!  I loved the characters and the story.  I highly recommend it to everyone.

What I’m hoping to read next:

Claiming Addison by Zoey Derrick

I came across this book by accident yesterday (release date).  I don’t usually read m/f/m books but am not opposed to it.  However, I do love a good rock star book.  Looking forward to this one.

There you have my first W…W…W… for 2015.  Now tell me yours.

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

