Wordless Wednesdays: November 12, 2014

www_wednesdays4

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

Here’s where I’m at:

wwwgif48

What I’m currently reading:

The Darkest Touch by Gena Showalter

I am totally loving this.  I love Torin!!!  That is all!!!

and

Mine To Take by Jackie Ashenden

I’m just over halfway done with this and I am intrigued.

What I recently read:

Since I haven’t completed any books since my last post I’m leaving this blank this week.

What I hope to read next:

The Truest of Words by Georgina Guthrie

This is the third and final book in the Words Series. Georgina Guthrie writes beautifully so I know it’s going to be wonderful to read this final book of the series.

There you have my W…W…W… now it’s time to share yours. SHARING IS CARING!

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

