WWW Wednesdays: October 22, 2014

www_wednesdays4

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

Here’s where I’m at:

wwwgif45

What I am currently reading:

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn

Yes, I did pick this up last week.  Yes, I only got 4% in before the books directly underneath here called to me.  Yes, I’m going to read it now.  DON’T JUDGE!

What I recently read:

Dethroning Crown by Lila Felix

This book came up in my Goodreads updates and captured my attention. It was a quick read.  I loved it!

and

I Love How You Love Me by Bella Andre

I had to put all other books on hold to read this one, the thirteenth book in The Sullivans series.  As always, Bella Andre did not disappoint.

What I hope to read next:

Tease Me by Olivia Cunning

This just came out yesterday and I am so excited to read it.  I love those Sole Regret guys!!! I love all of Olivia Cunning’s rock stars!!!

There you have it, my W…W…W… Now tell me yours. SHARING IS CARING!

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

