WWW Wednesdays: September 17/14

www_wednesdays4

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

Here’s where I’m at:

wwwgif41

What I am currently reading:

Rock Addiction by Nalini Singh

This is my first Nalini Singh book.  I just started it this morning so I don’t have a lot to report other than rock star Fox sounds really hot.  Then again, don’t they always? 🙂

What I recently read:

Hard To Hold On To by Laura Kaye

This is a novella from the Hard Ink series.  I really enjoyed it (even though I don’t prefer to read novellas).  I’ve enjoyed this whole series and look forward to the next book.

What I hope to read next:

Tied by Emma Chase

DREW EVANS IS BACK!!!! I have loved the whole series but Drew has a special place in my heart.  Emma Chase writes his point of view in such a way…. *swoon*. Have I mentioned that I love Drew Evans? Also, just a heads up, if you get a chance listen to Tangled on audio.  Sebastian York’s voice is like buttahhhhh!!!! He can recite the alphabet and set lady bits on fire!

Those are my W…W…W… for this week.  What are yours? SHARING IS CARING!

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

One response to “WWW Wednesdays: September 17/14

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

