WWW Wednesdays: August 27, 2014

www_wednesdays4

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

Here’s where I’m at:

wwwgif38

What I’m currently reading:

Voyager by Diana Gabaldon

I’m about 40% into this one.  Loving Jamie and Claire of course, but I have to put it on hold because I HAVE to read other books.  I will say this again:  I think I’ll be 85 before I finish this whole series but it will definitely be worth it.  Also, I am loving the TV show.  What great visuals to go with the books.  Repeat after me:  Sam Heughan!!!

and

The Devil in Denim by Melanie Scott

I just started this one. It’s the first book in a new series called New York Saints. So far so good.  I love reading about sports romances.  I’ll post my opinion next week.

What I recently read:

Seeing as the last book I read hasn’t changed from last week’s post I won’t bore you with that again.

What I hope to read next:

Stone Cold Lover by Christine Warren

This is the second book in the Gargoyle series.  I really enjoyed the first book so I’m definitely looking forward to continuing the story with this one.

and

No Weddings by Kat Bastion and Stone Bastion

I mentioned this one last week but was unable to start it yet.  I hope to be done by the end of the week.  I will be posting my opinion closer to release date.

Now it’s your turn to tell me what your W…W…W… are. SHARING IS CARING!

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

