WWW Wednesday: July 9, 2014

www_wednesdays4

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

Here’s where I’m at:

wwwgif32

What I am currently reading:

Taming the Storm by Samantha Towle

This is the third book in The Storm series.  I haven’t been able to put it down.  I’m really loving Lyla and Tom.   The other two books in the series were so good. I had no doubt I’d love this book.  At the rate I’m going, I’ll be done this book today.

What I recently read:

Heart of Stone by Christine Warren

This book was a total surprise to me.  I found out about it after being offered an ARC of the second book in the series.  The concept of Gargoyles and romance TOGETHER got me excited (I was a big fan of the Gargoyles cartoon).  I decided to have a look at this.  I LOVED IT!!! I’m looking forward to reading book two in the series. Every now and then a good book comes along that reminds me that I do enjoy paranormal romance.  This is definitely one of those books.

Tamed by Emma Chase

If you’ve read and enjoyed Tangled then you have to know that you’ll love this one.  This is about Drew and Kate’s friends Matthew and Dee.  I love Emma Chase’s writing style and she is writes a man’s point of view like no one else.  I really enjoyed this book and will be posting my opinion on it next week.

What I hope to read next:

At Peace by Kristen Ashley

I LOVE KRISTEN ASHLEY!!! There I said it! If you know me, you also know this is not much of a revelation.  This is book two in The Burg Series. For some strange and bizarre reason, I’ve only read the first book. I don’t know why I haven’t read this whole series yet.  Yesterday, the fifth book in this series was released and it inspired me to get to reading this.

There you have my W…W…W… for this week.  Now tell me what yours are.  You know…SHARING IS CARING!

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

