WWW Wednesday (June 18, 2014)

www_wednesdays4

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

Here’s where I’m at:

wwwgif29

What I am currently reading:

I presently have two books on the go.  This is unusual for me.  I don’t normally like to do that, but I was strangely compelled. Don’t ask!!!

In Love with a Master by Jason Luke

I’m definitely enjoying this one.  I’m loving the deep insight the author has into women and what makes us tick.  My review will post next week.

The Resistance by S.L. Scott

I moved this one up my to read list.  I love me a hot rock star!  Dalton is broody and sexy and Holliday is a smart successful woman.  The two have great chemistry.  Definitely a 5 star read.

What I recently read:

Rusty Nailed by Alice Clayton

I really liked this book.  It was nice to visit with Wallbanger again.  He’s so swoony and so good with tools (ie: hammer and tool belt)…you’ll get it when you read it. My review for this one will also post next week.

What I hope to read next:

Finger Bang by Jade C. Jamison

I finally got my ARC for this one.  I’ve been waiting for it since Jade C. Jamison started posting about it.  I just know I’m going to love Blaze.  I also know that Jade NEVER disappoints.

You know the drill.  It’s now your turn to tell me what your W…W…W…are.  You know you want to!!!

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

2 responses to “WWW Wednesday (June 18, 2014)

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

