Tantalizing Tuesdays: Hot Guys and Cars

It’s been a while since I’ve made a TT post.  I felt inspired today. 🙂

If you’re over 18 and want to see the pics for this week’s Tantalizing Tuesday, then click the link below to continue. Consider yourself warned!

I’d like to conduct an informal poll.  Who out there doesn’t appreciate looking at a hot man in a car? Right?!  Just something about a sexy man in a car that just makes you go “mmmmmm“.

It was really difficult to narrow down what pics I’d use so this post is a bit on the longish side.  I hope you don’t mind.

 

Bryce Kult Management 2

How much goodness can you have in one pic?! Bryce Thompson, a GTO and a dog. *swoon*

CHcar

We’re all used to seeing Charlie on a Harley instead of a car. Look at that smile!!!

CPcar

Chris Pine in those jeans, in that car…HOT!!!

CTcar

Channing Tatum looking very sexy sittin’ on that sexy car.

CWcar

Chad White…ALWAYS a favourite of mine.

DBcar

Oh David Beckham!!! Looking at us over his shoulder in that hot car.

DGcar

I found the most pics of David Gandy and a car. He’s always so hot. I love this pic with the black tee, jeans and cap. RAWR!!!!

HCcar

Henry Cavill makes even that beat up pick-up truck look hot!!!

JAcar3

Does this pic of Jensen Ackles even need a caption?!

JKcar

Gotta love Jon Kortajarena with sexhair, scruff and shirtless in a car.

KGcar

How hot is it that Kenneth Guidroz has his ink peeking out of his rolled up shirt sleeves?

SJcar

I know. I know. That’s not a car that Stephen James is sitting in. It’s an RV. Works for me. I’ll take any opportunity to post pics of him.

SOcar3

I love this pic of Sean O’Pry. He looks like he’s resting in that car. Not to mention he gives good neckp0rn!!!

TJcar

I just had to include this pic of Theo James coming out of a car or Second born would be upset that I didn’t include her boyfriend. 😉

ECcar

I had to! I JUST HAD TO include Edward Cullen in this post. This scene in New Moon is the sexiest EVER!!!!

RPcar2

And YES I HAD to include Vanity Fair Robert Pattinson here as well. *SWOON* SO DAMN SEXY!!!!

 

*All pics found on Google Images

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

