WWW Wednesdays: June 4, 2014

www_wednesdays4

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

Here’s where I’m at:

wwwgif27

What I’m currently reading:

The Fault in Our Stars by John Green

This has been on my to read list for a long while.  Second born (and her little friends) read it recently and has been insisting that I read it as well.  At our house, we have a rule: You don’t go watch the movie unless you’ve read the book first.  Needless to say, I have been reminded of MY rule and told that I have to follow the rule too.  So now, both First born and I are reading the book before going to the movie theatre on Thursday.  I’m about halfway through and really enjoying it.  I’ve been reluctant to read it for no other reason than I’m scared. I’m a big sap and I just know this book is going to wreck me.

What I recently read:

Breaking Away by Toni Aleo

This is book 5 in the Assassins series.  I’ve loved this series. I loved this book.  My opinion will be posted later this week.

What I hope to read next:

Rusty Nailed by Alice Clayton

This is the followup to Wallbanger, book 2 in the Cocktail series.  I’ve missed Simon and Caroline.  I’m looking forward to seeing what they’ve been up to.

Now tell me what your W…W…W… are. Please and thank you.

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

6 responses to “WWW Wednesdays: June 4, 2014

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

