WWW Wednesdays (May 21, 2014)

www_wednesdays4

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

Here’s where I’m at:

wwwgif25

What I’m currently reading:

Devil’s Game by Joanna Wylde

I’ve been biding my time until I could actually finally get to this book.  I’m just about 35% through it and I’m loving it.  My opinion will be posted closer to the release date.

What I recently read:

Better Deeds Than Words by Georgina Guthrie

I just finished this book (the second book in the Words series).  I loved it!  Georgina Guthrie has a beautiful way of writing. Shakespeare never sounded so good.  My opinion will be posted on May 29th.

What I hope to read next:

Breaking Away by Toni Aleo

Ever since I read the first Assassins book, Taking Shots, I’ve been hooked. I am super excited to get to this book.

Now I REALLY want to know what your WWW…are. I REALLY DO!!!!

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

2 responses to “WWW Wednesdays (May 21, 2014)

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

