WWW Wednesday (May 7, 2014)

www_wednesdays4

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

Here’s where I’m at:

wwwgif23

What I’m currently reading:

Sweet Filthy Boy by Christina Lauren

After reading the Beautiful Bastard series I knew I needed to read this one.  I’m about a quarter of the way through and loving Mia and Ansel.  I’ll post my opinion closed to release date.

What I recently read:

Mud Vein by Tarryn Fisher

I heard good things about this one.  My friend Michelle kept telling me to read it, READ IT! So I did.  I felt many things while reading this.  I was a bit worried at first because I felt no sympathy for the main character even after all the things she endured.  I thought my sappy self had left me. (I cry at TV commercials)  But as I continued reading I started to get it.  It was unlike any book I’ve ever read. At the end of this book I really felt for Senna. WARNING:  There isn’t a HEA at the end of this book but the journey the characters take makes it worth taking the time to read it.

What I’m hoping to read next:

Devil’s Game by Joanna Wylde

Book three in the Reaper’s MC series…I’M SO THERE FOR THAT!!! Can’t wait to get to it.

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

