WWW Wednesdays (April 16, 2014)

www_wednesdays4

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

Here’s where I’m at:

wwwgif21

What I’m currently reading:

Forever Your Heart by Mary Whitney

British male point of view?! I’m there for that!!!  I just started this last night so I’m not too far in.  So far so good.  I will post my review as soon as I’m done. This is book three in the Beside Your Heart Series but I’m told it can be stand alone.

What I recently read:

The Will by Kristen Ashley

What can I say?  It’s Kristen Ashley!  Jake is a “pugilist” and a hot alpha male.  I really did love this book.  Cried a few emotional/happy tears.  What a wonderful read!

What I’m hoping to read next:

Searching for Perfect by Jennifer Probst

This is book two in the Searching For series.  As always, Jennifer Probst writes great stories and characters so I’m definitely wanting to get to this one.

Now don’t be shy!  Tell me what your WWW…are.

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

2 responses to “WWW Wednesdays (April 16, 2014)

  • Staci Pope

    I just finished Epilogue: Captive in the Dark by CJ Roberts and both of Laura Kaye’s Hard Ink books. After reading Captive in the Dark I needed a break from the dark erotica so I started Hard As it Gets, then on to Captive in the DArk book 2, then Hard as You can and finally Epilogue: Captive in the Dark. I’m currently doing a re-read of Crash by K. Bromberg because upon release I read it in one sitting and I needed to read it again to so I could experience what a great storyteller K. Bromberg. I am hoping to read Fracture by Callie Hart.

    • Stefter

      I loved that Hard Ink books!

      You were smart to take a break between the Dark Duet books. They were very good but definitely dark.

      I have the K. Bromberg series on my to read list. I’m looking forward to reading them. I’ve heard good things.

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

