Tantalizing Tuesdays: Smokin’ Hot Guys

It is Tuesday!!!

If you’re over 18 and want to see the pics for this week’s Tantalizing Tuesday, then click the link below to continue. Consider yourself warned!

 

Now I know that smoking is a bad habit to have.  It’s bad for the smoker and it’s bad for those around him.  Don’t hate me but damn! I love a hot guy with a cigarette in his mouth [Note: If he’s inked up and on a bike even better]. So if the cigarette bothers you, I apologize and hope that next week’s post will be better for you.

 

 

 

Alex Pettyfer by Rankin

Alex Pettyfer by Rankin

Dimitris Alexandrou by Yiorgos Kaplanides

Dimitris Alexandrou by Yiorgos Kaplanides

Jerome Adamoli

Jerome Adamoli

Jon Kortajarena by Anthony Meyer

Jon Kortajarena by Anthony Meyer

Justice Joslin by Mariano Vivanco

Justice Joslin by Mariano Vivanco

Michael Gstoettner by Michael Brus

Michael Gstoettner by Michael Brus

Ricardo Baldin by Johnny Lopera

Ricardo Baldin by Johnny Lopera

Sean O'Pry by Arnaldo Anaya-Lucca

Sean O’Pry by Arnaldo Anaya-Lucca

tumblr_lqrcudQbF71qep71v

David Gandy by Mariano Vivanco

Vinnie Woolston by Jean-Baptiste Mondino

Vinnie Woolston by Jean-Baptiste Mondina

Adam Nicklas

Adam Nicklas

Henry Cavill for VMan Magazine

Henry Cavill for VMan Magazine

 

Charlie Hunnam by John Balsom

Charlie Hunnam by John Balsom

 

Robert Pattinson

Robert Pattinson  – You didn’t think I’d not include Rob in this post, did you?!

*All pics found on Google Images.

**Writing4Roses is kind enough to sometimes look over my ramblings to make sure I’m dotting all my Is and crossing all my Ts (and to add the odd witty comment every here and there).

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

5 responses to “Tantalizing Tuesdays: Smokin’ Hot Guys

  • kitt

    I knew you’d include Rob, but I was thinking a different picture (VF 2009) but damn this one works too! *swoons* at all the guys.

    *straightens up* but yeah, smoking is bad. Should only be done on an occasional photoshoot. Another great Tuesday post!

    • Stefter

      It was a tough choice for Smokin’ Rob. So many good ones to choose from. The shoot for Another Man is my most favourite shoot of all time. I had to go with one of those. VF 2009 was epic too as was GQ…*sigh*

  • DazzledinNH

    Thank goodness you included Rob! I kept scrolling through all the other yummines and then…. Ahhhhhh!

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

