WWW Wednesdays (April 2, 2014)

www_wednesdays4

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

Here’s where I’m at:

wwwgif19

What I’m currently reading:

The King by J.R. Ward

I, like all other Black Dagger Brotherhood fans, have been waiting a year for this book.  As King Wrath is my favourite of all the characters, I know I’m going to love this.

What I recently read:

Allegiant by Veronica Roth

I just finished this.  It took me a bit longer to get through the last few chapters as I had to keep stopping every few paragraphs because I was going to ugly snot sob.   Notwithstanding the “event” that made this so sad for me, I gave this a 5 star rating.  As I said in my Goodreads review, any book that can make me FEEL so much deserves 5 stars.

What I’m hoping to read next:

Inked Armor by Helena Hunting

This is the highly anticipated follow up to Clipped Wings.  I was glad that I was able to get an ARC from NetGalley.  I don’t want to wait any more!!!

Now won’t you be nice and share your WWW…with me?

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

2 responses to “WWW Wednesdays (April 2, 2014)

  • Susi

    I am currently reading An Acute Attraction by A.J. Walters
    I finished Carnage by Lesley Jones
    I am starting Searching for Perfect by Jennifer Probst (reading at the same time as An Acute Attraction but am behind on this one. )

    • Stefter

      All of those books you listed are on my “to read” list.

      I’m a little afraid of reading Carnage. I think it’s going to be very angsty. Am I right?

      I’ve heard lots of good things about An Acute Attraction. Looking forward to reading it.

      As for Jennifer Probst’s new book, I got it from NetGalley and am looking forward to reading it. She never disappoints!

      Thanks for sharing your http://WWW…Susi! 🙂

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

