WWW Wednesdays (March 26, 2014)

www_wednesdays4

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

Here’s where I’m at:

wwwgif18

What I’m currently reading:

Number Thirteen by Bella Jewel

I’m about half way through this book and I am very, very intrigued.  I will be posting my review soon.

What I recently read:

Edge of Dawn by Lara Adrian

I don’t know why I waited over a year to read this one.  This was another great book in the Midnight Breed series.  It was nice to see some of my old favourite characters and to meet some new ones.  I’m looking forward to more in this series.

What I’m hoping to read next:

The Righteous and The Wicked by April Emerson

I’m anxious to start this one.  I will post  a review when I’m done.

Now let me know what your WWW…are.  I’ve been sick and this will cheer me up.

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

