Tantalizing Tuesdays: Jensen Ackles

Tuesday has arrived!

If you’re over 18 and want to see the pics for this week’s Tantalizing Tuesday, then click the link below to continue.  Consider yourself warned!

For years I’ve heard of and seen pics of the show Supernatural.  It wasn’t until a couple of weekends ago that I decided to have a look at this show to see what all the fuss is about.  Needless to say, my whole family is hooked on the show.  In fact, First Born keeps proclaiming that Jensen Ackles aka Dean Winchester is so beautiful and that I should do a TT post on him.  I can’t argue with her wisdom so, here it is.

Name: Jensen Ross Ackles
Birthplace: Dallas, Texas, USA
Birthday: March 1, 1978
Height: 6 ft. 1 in
Eyes: Hazel
Hair:  Brown
Shoe Size:  11 (found that after much searching; don’t know the validity)

Jensen is an American actor.  He started his acting career on Days of Our Lives and has since been on various TV shows including Smallville, Dawson’s Creek and Dark Angel to name a few.  In 2005 he joined the cast of Supernatural.

ja1

Looking all laid back.

ja3

Loving the hair in this pic.

ja4

Hmmmm…does he want to play football dressed in that towel?

ja5

Loving the white shirt with the rolled up sleeves!!!

ja6

Super cute in that hoodie.

ja7

Wow!!!!

ja8

Thankfully he forgot his shirt.

ja9

I just want to squeeze him.

ja10

Nice arms!!!!

ja11

How cute is he???!!!

ja12

I just couldn’t leave this pic out of this post. RAWR!!!!!

 

*All pics found on Google Images.

**Writing4Roses is kind enough to sometimes look over my ramblings to make sure I’m dotting all my Is and crossing all my Ts (and to add the odd witty comment every here and there).

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

3 responses to “Tantalizing Tuesdays: Jensen Ackles

  • kitt

    Oh if you insist, then I’ll take a moment to look through some pics of him…LOL! Of course, my intro to him was on Dawson’s where his character didn’t completely turn out to be the guy we hoped he would be for Jen. I may have held that against him for awhile. LOL!

    Jensen has grown up and filled out so nicely. Such a hottie with a great sense of humor!

  • @eBook_Girl

    Are towels the new football uniforms? Tackling should be interesting.

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

