WWW Wednesdays (March 19, 2014)

www_wednesdays4

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…


• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

Here’s where I’m at:

wwwgif17

What I’m currently reading:

Sex Piston by Jamie Begley

This is the first book in the Biker Bitches Series.  It was released last December but I just haven’t had the chance to read it until now.  I’m reading it now because I’m getting ready for Shade’s Fall (see below “What I’m hoping to read next”).

What I recently read:

Play by Kylie Scott

I had been looking forward to this book since last summer when I read the first book in the Stage Dive Series.  I loved Mal in the first book, Lickand I love him even more now!  My review will be posted very soon.

What I’m hoping to read next:

Shade’s Fall by Jamie Begley

Since I started reading The Last Riders Series I have been dying to get to Shade’s story.  It’s finally being released on March 21st and I cannot wait.

Now time for you to tell me what your WWW…are.

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

