WWW Wednesdays (March 12, 2014)

www_wednesdays4

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…


• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

Here’s where I’m at:

wwwgif16

What I’m reading now:

Just To Be With You by Bella Andre

This is the 12th book in The Sullivans Series.  I’ve loved this series.  I expect that I will love this book as well.  Bella Andre has never let me down.

What I recently read:

Making Faces by Amy Harmon

I don’t even know what I can say about this book.  It was BEAUTIFUL!!! I cried…A LOT but it also made me smile.  I loved these characters and I felt an immediate connection with them.  Amy Harmon is a fantastic writer.  She’d have to be to make anyone feel so much while reading her books.

What I’m hoping to read next:

Sinners at the Altar by Olivia Cunning

If you’ve read the Sinners on Tour Series, you’re also probably dying to read this one.  If you haven’t…WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR???!!!

Now you tell me what your WWW…are.  Please and thank you.

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

3 responses to “WWW Wednesdays (March 12, 2014)

  • Staci Pope

    I am currently reading: Mocha, Moonlight & Murder. I just finished: Uncaged and my next reads will be: craving Constellations & Craving Redemption.

  • Author Amy Harmon (@aharmon_author)

    I am currently reading Infinity + One by ME because I am writing and am not allowed to read while I’m writing. I want to read Archer’s Voice by Mia Sheridan as soon as I’m done, and the last book I read was Party Girl by a new author, Rachel Hollis, which was a ton of fun.

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

