Tantalizing Tuesdays: Damien Pannier

Yes, it’s Tuesday again!

If you’re over 18 and want to see the pics for this week’s Tantalizing Tuesday, then click the link below to continue.  Consider yourself warned!

[W4R:  *climbs out of a moving box* I’m baaacccckkkk & it feels good!!!!]

As often happens, I first found a pic of Damien while doing my very taxing and difficult work researching [W4R: LOL… yeahhh… so, that’s what we’re calling it now? >;-) ] for this blog *snickers*.

Name: Damien Pannier
Birthplace: France
Birthday: July 7 (year unknown)
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Eyes: Brown
Hair:  Brown
Shoe Size:  10

I’m not gonna lie.  I was totally unsuccessful at getting any real information on Damien Pannier.  Maybe I’m just tired and little out of patience today.  *shrugs*  Oh well, here are the pics – they are what we all want anyway.  Aren’t they?

dp1

I’d say this is one of my favourites. I don’t think I need to explain why. Do I?

dp2

I love the white shirt and tie! [W4R: *singing* ~Hmm-hmm-hmm-hmmm suit & tie…~*

dp3

That’s definitely an intense stare.

dp4

No! Wait a minute! THIS is my favourite pic. [W4R: I like this one, too!  Ooo weee!]

dp5

I love the scruff and the manfur. Yes, Carrie! I said MANFUR!!!! LOL [W4R: *gags @ “manfur” Hairball.]

dp7

Looking sexy in leather. [W4R: Hand me my leather!]

dp8

The glasses and the suitp0rn really speak to my inner nerdgirl.  [W4R: Ain’t he all studious & junk… LOL]

dp9-Sianny-Widyasari

Sexy sparking up the smoke. (photo by Sianny Widyasari)

dp10

Oh hello you damn sexy man!!!!  [W4R:  Black shirt alert! LOL!]

dp11

WOWZA!!!

Take a look at Damien Pannier for Calvin Klein.

*All pics found on Google Images.

**Writing4Roses is kind enough to sometimes look over my ramblings to make sure I’m dotting all my Is and crossing all my Ts (and to add the odd witty comment every here and there).

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

3 responses to “Tantalizing Tuesdays: Damien Pannier

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

