Tantalizing Tuesdays: Daniel Di Tomasso

Guess what?!  It’s Tuesday again!

If you’re over 18 and want to see the pics for this week’s Tantalizing Tuesday, then click the link below to continue.  Consider yourself warned!

I first came across Daniel Di Tomasso while scrolling down my Facebook feed and seeing a gorgeous pic posted by Lovmyfictional Boyfriends, who I might add always posts the hottest of pics. When I saw it (it is posted below for your enjoyment as well) I knew he needed to be in my next TT post.

Name: Daniel Di Tomasso
Birthplace: Montreal, Canada
Birthday: January 30, 1983
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Eyes: Blue
Hair:  Brown
Shoe Size:  10

Daniel Di Tomasso is a Canadian model and actor born and raised in Montreal.  He speaks English, French and Italian. If he looks familiar to you, maybe it’s because he’s in the main cast of the popular TV show Witches of East End. He plays the character Killian Gardiner.    Prior to acting he was a successful model.  He has worked with the likes of Giorgio Armani and L’Oreal to name a few.

ddt1

Sexy or what???!!!

ddt2

He kind of has that I just rolled out of bed look.

ddt3

Oh my!!! Shirtless…jeans…*THUD*

ddt4

Hello, biceps!!!

ddt5

THIS is the pic that Lovmyfictional Boyfriends posted. WOW!!!

ddt6

What that shirt does to those eyes…AMAZING!!!

ddt7

Sexy smirk.

ddt8

WHAT???!!! *swoon*

ddt9

Oh!….hello!

ddt10

He does suitp0rn REALLY well!

ddt11

Is he standing in the doorway? Is he going to let me in?

ddt12

Sshhhh…he’s resting.

*All pics found on Google Images.

**Writing4Roses is kind enough to sometimes look over my ramblings to make sure I’m dotting all my Is and crossing all my Ts (and to add the odd witty comment every here and there).

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

2 responses to “Tantalizing Tuesdays: Daniel Di Tomasso

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

