WWW Wednesdays (February 5, 2014)

www_wednesdays4

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…


• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

Here’s where I’m at:

wwwgif11

What I’m currently reading:

Beck by Harper Sloan

This is book three in the Corps Security Series.  I’ve been getting behind in my reading and have been anxious to get to this one.  Enjoying it so far.  Then again, Harper Sloan hasn’t ever let me down.

What I recently read:

The Plan by Qwen Salsbury

I loved this book.  My thoughts and opinion on it will post soon.

What I hope to read next:

Reaper’s Legacy by Joanna Wylde

I’ve been waiting for this one.  This is book two in the Reapers MC Series.  I wish I could give up sleeping and eating so I could get to it faster.

Now tell me.  I want to know what your WWW… are.

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

3 responses to “WWW Wednesdays (February 5, 2014)

  • DazzledinNH

    I am currently reading Kaleidoscope by Kristen Ashley.
    I just finished The Way Home (Lights of Peril #2) by A.C. Bextor
    My next read is Cupcakes and Ink by Helena Hunting.

    • Stefter

      I loved Kaleidoscope and Cupcakes and Ink!!! I’m anxious to read the Lights of Peril series. Did you enjoy it?

      • DazzledinNH

        I did enjoy it. The first one needs to be edited badly. The story is good, but gets lost sometimes and is abrupt at other moments. Words are also left out or wrong. The end was a shocker and in my opinion the best storytelling of the entire book. I flew through it. The second book is a bit better. I cried and the end of the first and the first quarter of the second. It turned out to be better than my initial reaction. Let me know what you think.

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

