Tantalizing Tuesdays: Jason Momoa

It feels like I blink and it’s Tuesday again!

If you’re over 18 and want to see the pics for this week’s Tantalizing Tuesday, then click the link below to continue.  Consider yourself warned!

Thanks to my book bestie Carrie for suggesting Jason Momoa for today’s TT post. She definitely did not need to twist my arm for this one.

Name: Joseph Jason Namakaeha Momoa
Birthplace: Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
Birthday: August 1, 1979
Height: 6 ft. 4 in.
Eyes: Green
Hair:  Dark Brown
Shoe Size:  unknown

Jason is probably most well-known  as Khal Drogo from HBO’s Game of Thrones, but he was also in the TV show Stargate: Atlantis and the Conan The Barbarian remake in 2011.  Also, for those of you that remember Baywatch: Hawaii…yup, he was in that too.

You know that scar he has on his left eyebrow?  In November 2008, he was slashed in the face with a broken beer glass at a Hollywood club.  He received about 104 stitches.  It just makes he look sexier.  Don’t you think?

So very sexy with those glasses and the hair.

jm2

He looks devilishly hot!!!

jm3

As Khal Drogo in Game of Thrones. A little scary. A lot sexy!

jm4

Love a guy in a white t-shirt.

jm5

Namaste.

jm6

Once again I am reminded that I never see anything like this at the beach.

jm7

This is most definitely one of my favourite pics.

jm8

That is what I would call a panty-melting stare.  And the scruff just makes it better.

jm9

As  The BarbConanarian. It was worth watching just for this.

jm10

It just wouldn’t seem right if he didn’t surf.

jm11

Even with the short hair he’s hot.

jm12

*THUD*

*All pics found on Google Images.

**Writing4Roses is kind enough to sometimes look over my ramblings to make sure I’m dotting all my Is and crossing all my Ts (and to add the odd witty comment every here and there).

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

2 responses to “Tantalizing Tuesdays: Jason Momoa

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

