WWW Wednesdays (January 29, 2014)

www_wednesdays4

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…


• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

Here’s where I’m at:

wwwgif10

What I’m currently reading:

Fully Automatic by Jade C. Jamison

I’m definitely enjoying Brad’s story.  I’m thinking Brad is definitely on my book boyfriend list.  Life is getting in the way of reading and it’s coming between me and Brad.  Hopefully it’s full steam ahead now and I should be done in the next day or so.

What I recently read:

Kaleidoscope by Kristen Ashley

I absolutely adored Deck and Emme…and the kaleidoscope!!!  My review/opinion will be posted on release day.

What I hope to read next:

The Plan by Qwen Salsbury

I can’t wait to read this.  It looks like it’s going to be a very enjoyable read.

I dying to know what your WWW are!

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

3 responses to “WWW Wednesdays (January 29, 2014)

  • 17FL

    What I’m currently reading: Before You Break by Christina Lee
    What I’m currently listening to: Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

    What I recently finished reading: Clipped Wings by Helena Hunting
    What I recently finished listening to: Tangled by Emma Chase

    What I think I’ll read next: Inked Armor by Helena Hunting
    What I think I’ll listen to next: After Ben by Con Riley

    Just wish there were more hours in the day to get to everything I want to get to, so I hear ya!

    And I just have to add that if anyone’s looking for an audiobook to try, Tangled is a must. The writing is sexy and fun(ny), and Sebastian York is at his best narrating this book. Loved it!

    • Stefter

      I love audio books. I get more credits today on my audible account and I’m getting Tangled and I’m waiting for Motorcycle Man.

      Inked Armor?! I can’t wait!!! I NEED MORE HAYDEN!!!

      • 17FL

        Yay!! You’ll have to let me know what you think

        I also have the novella Cupcakes and Ink by Helena Hunting to read but figured I’d hold off until after Inked Armor since it’s a prequel. Hope the series does well mainstream.

        If kitt doesn’t make it over here to chime in, I know that’s she’s reading The Plan 🙂

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

