Tantalizing Tuesdays: Michael Stokes Photography

I blinked and wow…it’s Tuesday again!!!

If you’re over 18 and want to see the pics for this week’s Tantalizing Tuesday, then click the link below to continue.  Consider yourself warned!

I was kind of stuck on who to feature in this post.  Not gonna lie, I’ve kind of been stuck in Stephen James mode since last week.  So when I put it out there that I was drawing a blank, my book bestie Carrie suggested I feature pics by Michael Stokes.  [she’s not just a pretty face you know!] Everyone has seen Michael Stokes’ amazing and very sexy photographs of extremely hot men.

I’d also like to note here that Michael Stokes has been quite vocal about Facebook’s reporting standards on what can and cannot be posted.  Or rather their lack of clarity on what the standards actually are.  I’ve always thought that Facebook really needs to evaluate what they will “remove” from people’s accounts because some person who doesn’t know the meaning of “just keep scrolling” felt the need to report an image as offensive.

Frank Mentier

Frank Mentier
Just hanging out in the kitchen.

Adam von Rothfelder

Adam von Rothfelder

David Byers

David Byers
I’d like a better look at his ink.

Alex Minsky

Alex Minsky
Always looking sexy!

Eric Turner

Eric Turner
I hope he puts on some clothes before going for a ride. Wind burn…not fun.

Darren Birks

Darren Birks
Oh my! What a big tool!

Colin Wayne

Colin Wayne
WOW!!!!

Andrew England

Andrew England

Jase Dean

Jase Dean
God Bless America

Richard Rocco2

Richard Rocco
Why are hands always so strategically placed?

Elevator Guy

I don’t know his name but damn, I’ve never seen anything like this in an elevator.

You can have  a look at more of Michael Stokes work on Facebook, Tumblr and his website.

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

