Tantalizing Tuesdays: Ben Hill

Hey, it’s Tuesday!!!

If you’re over 18 and want to see the pics for this week’s Tantalizing Tuesday, then click the link below to continue.  Consider yourself warned!

Once again I have to give credit to an author for bringing Ben Hill to my attention.  Kylie Scott, author of Lick (one of my favourite books of 2013), posted a couple of pics of Ben on her page.  I knew I had to research further.

Name: Benjamin Hill
Birthplace: Sugarhill, Georgia, USA
Birthday: 1978
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Eyes: Blue
Hair:  Brown
Shoe Size:  10.5

Ben is an American model who started his modelling career in 2002.  He’s done lots of work for the likes of Abercrombie & Fitch, Louis Vuitton, Tommy Hilfiger and Hugo Boss to name a few.

600full-ben-hill

This is the first pic I saw of him. Can you blame me for wanting more?

4641781476_014aa699bb_o-1

I am a total sucker for a white t-shirt and jeans. Very sexy!

Ben-Hill (1)

He wears the hat well!!!

Ben-Hill-4

WET!!!

Ben-Hill-23a

He looks like he’s got a secret.

Ben-Hill-for-Charles-Vogele-Casa-Blanca-Fall-Winter-2010-Lookbook-07 (1)

The glasses appeal to the book nerd in me.

ben-hill-imagen1

My goodness! Those eyes….*fans self*

benhillforgqchina9

So incredibly sexy!!!

benthenomad0 by Alexi Lubomirski

um….WOW!!! *THUD*

Ben+Hill+for+Hugo+Boss+Fall+Winter+2010+04

He looks a little cold. Any suggestions as to how to warm him up?

ben-hill-blair-getz-mezibov-theparisianboy-3

I wonder what he’s thinking.

BELSTAFF_SS13_LEGDS_1

He’s killing me! First with the bike. Then with the boots!!!!

*All pics found on Google Images

**Writing4Roses is kind enough to sometimes look over my ramblings to make sure I’m dotting all my Is and crossing all my Ts (and to add the odd witty comment every here and there).

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

2 responses to “Tantalizing Tuesdays: Ben Hill

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

