Tantalizing Tuesdays: Pedro Soltz

I do love Tuesdays!!!

If you’re over 18 and want to see the pics for this week’s Tantalizing Tuesday, then click the link below to continue.  Consider yourself warned!

Pedro is one of those guys that I found in the course of doing “research” for TT.  He instantly caught my eye with his smoldering look.  Enjoy!

Name: Pedro Soltz
Birthplace: Belo Horizonte, Brazil
Birthday: I couldn’t find his date of birth, just that he’s 28 or 29
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Eyes: Green
Hair:  Brown
Shoe Size:  9.5

Pedro is a Brazilian model.  He’s been modeling of and on since the age of 15.  He also went to university and studied Engineering and Business.  He’s done many campaigns and walked the catwalk for many designers.

ps1

He wears the scruff so well!!!

ps2

He looks so angry. I’m ready for my punishment 😉

ps3

Wet???!!!

ps4

Suitp0rn!!!!

ps5

That smirk!!! *swoon*

ps6

Definitely makes smoking look hot hot hot!

ps7

I’m sure W4R will love the black shirt.

ps9

Of course I always have to post a hat pic for Deb.

ps10

Oh my! His wish would most definitely be my command!!!

ps12

WOWZA!!!

ps14

Save a horse….. 🙂

*All pics found on Google Images

**Writing4Roses is kind enough to sometimes look over my ramblings to make sure I’m dotting all my Is and crossing all my Ts (and to add the odd witty comment every here and there).

 

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

One response to “Tantalizing Tuesdays: Pedro Soltz

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

