Tantalizing Tuesdays: Chris Hemsworth

It’s Tuesday! It’s Tuesday! It’s Tuesday!!!

If you’re over 18 and want to see the pics for this week’s Tantalizing Tuesday, then click the link below to continue.  Consider yourself warned!

The other day I was watching the trailer for Thor 2 The Dark World and I had to stop and ask myself why Chris Hemsworth hasn’t been on TT yet.  Needless to say, I didn’t have a good enough answer so…here he is.

Name: Chris Hemsworth
Birthplace: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Birthday: August 11, 1983
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Eyes: Blue
Hair:  Blonde
Shoe Size:  12

Chris is an Australian actor best known for his role as Thor in the two Thor movies and The Avengers.  He’s also been in Snow White and the Huntsman, Red Dawn and Rush to name a few. [Acting must run in his family.  He’s go two brothers who are both actors, Luke and Liam.  Don’t be surprised if you see Liam in a future TT post.]

ch1

Oh yes! I do like this broody look!

ch2

I could actually do without this much facial hair but as for the rest of him…YES PLEASE!

ch3

You know I’m sucker for a hot guy on a bike

ch4

…and in a car

ch5

…and in leather…with a ponytail….RAWR!!!!

"Marvel's The Avengers" Press Conference

I know this will sound odd but I do like his nose, and the scruff!

ch7

I just had to sneak this one in here. Obviously, hotness runs in the family!

ch8

He looks like he’s dying from the glare of the sun. *whispers* Didn’t anyone remind him his glasses are hanging off his shirt?  Oh and I LOVE a guy in blue jeans and white t-shirt.

ch9

*TUXGASM*

ch10

This post just wouldn’t be right without a Thor pic.  Right?!

ch11

I don’t know who edited this pic but THANK YOU!!!!!

ch12

I couldn’t end this post without including this pic of Thor and his hammer…all wet…muscles bulging. *THUD*

Here’s a teaser for next week’s post:

TT-teaser

*All pics found on Google Images

**Writing4Roses is kind enough to sometimes look over my ramblings to make sure I’m dotting all my Is and crossing all my Ts (and to add the odd witty comment every here and there).

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

2 responses to “Tantalizing Tuesdays: Chris Hemsworth

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

