Tantalizing Tuesdays: Jon Kortajarena

It’s Tuesday!!!! The day after Monday.

If you’re over 18 and want to see the pics for this week’s Tantalizing Tuesday, then click the link below to continue.  Consider yourself warned!

Again, while searching for pics of hot men who read, I came across a few pics of Jon Kortajarena.  The first thing that goes through my mind when I see pics of Jon is Peter Murphy.  Don’t ask!  That’s another post.  I really do like his look so I thought he’d be perfect for TT.

Name: Jon Kortajarena Redruello
Birthplace: Bilbao, Spain
Birthday: May 19, 1985
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Eyes: Green
Hair: Brown
Shoe Size:  12

Jon is a male model.  He’s been in campaigns for Just Cavali, Versace, Giorgio Armani and Diesel to name a few.  He currently ranks number 7 on MODELS.com’s Top 25 The Money Guys.

jk1

That seating doesn’t look too comfortable. Jon, on the other hand, looks yummy!

[W4R: Great googily moogily! *drools* I think he’s gonna fall off… be careful, Jon!]

jk2

OH…MAH…GAWD!!!! That is all!!!

jk3

That’s one serious look (and one seriously shiny suit).

[W4R:  … and lookin’ good!]

jk4

This is one of my favourite pics. I love the furrowed brow…that jaw!!!!

[W4R:

jk5

Again, he’s lying down (looking mighty fine I might add) and he doesn’t look all that comfortable.

[W4R:  …………. I can’t even function right now….. ]

jk6

He has a beautiful mouth! He wears the scruff REALLY well!!!

[W4R:  Gorgeous!]

Jon Kortajarena Kenneth Cole 2012

I’m liking the leather pants!!!! Very sexy!!!

[W4R:  Sweet baby Jaysus!!!! *faints*  You’re killing me, Stefter!]

jk8

There’s just something about a guy wearing nothing but a pair of jeans!

jk9

Yup! He’s wearing underpants.

[W4R:  Just hanging out in the whitey

jk10

Now THIS is my very very favourite pic of him!!!!

jk11

Again, I love the furrowed brow…the scruff…and that mouth!!!

[W4R:  Ooo… is that mysterious look-over-your-shoulder and look sexy photo!  And he pulls through fabulously!]

jk12

I had to get a pic with a black T-shirt for W4R.

[W4R:  Daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayummmmmmmmmmmm…. that’s all I’ve got…. *drools, faints, & falls off the couch* LOL]

Here’s the teaser for next week’s post:

TT-teaser

 

*All pics found Google Images.

**Writing4Roses is kind enough to sometimes look over my ramblings to make sure I’m dotting all my Is and crossing all my Ts (and to add the odd witty comment every here and there).

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

One response to “Tantalizing Tuesdays: Jon Kortajarena

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

