Wordless Wednesday

I know it’s supposed to be a wordless post but I just have to say this:  this is a collection of pics that I’ve seen, where I have been unable to find out who the model/man in it is.  If you know who any of these hotties are, PLEASE feel free to comment.

photo 2

Who is this leather wearing hottie?

photo 4

You’d think that with such a distinguishable tattoo that I could find out who this is (thanks to Olivia Cunning for posting this pic).

photo 4

He looks like he could be in a rock band.

Lick

I loved this book so much. It was the cover that first attracted me. Would love to know who the model is.

HD guy

Who is this Harley riding hottie?

Guyliner Hottie

I still NEED to know. WHO IS THIS MAN???!!!

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

17 responses to “Wordless Wednesday

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

