Tantalizing Tuesdays: Justice Joslin

It’s T-U-E-S-D-A-Y again!!!!!

If you’re over 18 and want to see the pics for this week’s Tantalizing Tuesday, then click the link below to continue.  Consider yourself warned!

I’ve had Justice on at least one Wordless Wednesday post and I’ve also had him on Hot Man Who Reads on my Facebook Page.  I’d say it’s about time I had him on Tantalizing Tuesdays.

Name: Justice Joslin
Birthplace:  Johnson City, Tennessee, USA
Birthday: December 30, 1987
Height: 6 ft 1 in
Eyes:  Blue
Hair: Brown
Shoe Size:  11.5 – 12

Justice is a former athlete who played for football for the Wofford Terriers in South Caroline.  He’s now modelling and has done some acting.

jj1

I thought I’d start with one of my favourite pics.  I don’t know what it is about this pic.  Maybe it’s the bare feet….the open jeans….the happy trail….*sigh*

[W4R: Looks like he’s gonna start sexy break-dance for us or something.  I wouldn’t mind…. Magic Mike-style, ya know? LOL]

jj2

Do you think he applied sunscreen?

[W4R: Totally NOT the thought I had going in my head. But, yeah, sunscreen… we’ll go with that!]

jj3

I’d love to bump into him walking down the street.

[W4R:   Work it, honey! *whistles*]

jj4

How come I never see anything like THIS on the beach?!

jj5

Just hangin’ out in his underwear.

[W4R:   Oh, yes,… my favorite past-time.]

jj6

*swoon*

jj7

He looks very…inviting.

[W4R:   *giggles* II see his cheeky-bums! LOL]

jj8

The beanie and hoodie work for him.

[W4R:   Oooo… sexay!!!!]

jj9

Smoking….HOT!!!

jj10

Showing off the ink.

[W4R:   Fleur-de-lis!  Shout-out!  And lookin’ good!]

jj11

He wears the shades and the scruff VERY well!!!!

[W4R:   He means business here.  Don’t mess with him.  He’s got his serious sunglasses on now, youse guys.]

jj12

I had to get this one with the black turtleneck in for W4R.

[W4R:   Well… if only the turtleneck wasn’t so tight LOL  He does look good in black!  Yeah?]

Here’s a teaser for next week’s post:

TT-teaser

*All pics found on Google Images

**Writing4Roses is kind enough to sometimes look over my ramblings to make sure I’m dotting all my Is and crossing all my Ts (and to add the odd witty comment every here and there).

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

7 responses to “Tantalizing Tuesdays: Justice Joslin

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

