Bikes, Motorcycles, Hot Bad Boys, Ink, What else does hearing the sound of a Bike coming down the road bring to uour mind??

I’m a sucker for this!!!

Just Cuz

Bike (20)

Bike (15)

Bike (16)

Bike (17)

Bike (18)

Bike charlie barefootin bike

Bike (9)

Bike (10)

Bike (3)

Bike (6)

Bike (2)

BIKE

Lifestyle

Bike (4)

Bike (13)

Bike (7)

Bike (12)

Bike (22)

Bike (5)

 

View original post

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

3 responses to “Bikes, Motorcycles, Hot Bad Boys, Ink, What else does hearing the sound of a Bike coming down the road bring to uour mind??

  • отели Щецин

    I don’t create a comment, but I looked at a few of the remarks here Bikes, Motorcycles,
    Hot Bad Boys, Ink, What else does hearing the sound of a Bike coming down the road bring to uour mind??

    | In Stefter’s Humble Opinion. I actually do have
    2 questions for you if it’s allright. Could it be just me or does it look as if like a few of these remarks come across as if they are written by brain dead people?
    😛 And, if you are posting at other social sites,
    I would like to keep up with you. Would you list of all of your
    social sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  • Barry

    #1 & #3 are it
    Would ride there hog until my dick opps I mean my bike bracks down

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

