Tantalizing Tuesdays: Rugby Players

I’m sorry I’m late with this post.  Tuesday’s after a long weekend are killer.  But as they say, better late than never. Right?

If you’re over 18 and want to see the pics for this week’s Tantalizing Tuesday, then click the link below to continue.  Consider yourself warned!

Over the time that I have been posting Tantalizing Tuesdays, every now and then I come across some very hot men that are rugby players.  In my infinite wisdom *snickers* I thought why not do a special edition post on these rugby players.  VOILA!!!

DAVID WILLIAMS

David Williams

Looking all laid back in the locker room.

David Williams 2

Yes! Yes, I’m looking at you.

FREDERIC MICHALAK

Frederic Michalak

Warm and toasty in that sweater.

Frederic Michalak 3

Good cover up job.

JONATHAN PELISSIE

Jonathan Pelissie

That come hither look is killing me!!!

Jonathan Pelissie 2

His eyes are stunning. Yes, that’s right! I was looking at his eyes.

PIERRE SPIES

Pierre Spies

I love the action shots…and look at those thighs!!!!

Pierre Spies 2

Hello biceps…triceps…deltoids…I could go on and on.

NICK YOUNGQUEST

Nick Youngquest

I love the lighting in this shot. Yes, the lighting.

Nick Youngquest 2

I love the ink. The shorts…not so much.

THOM EVANS

Thom Evans 2

Oh those abs!!!!

Thom Evans 3

Looking good with the scruff!

DANIEL CONN

Daniel Conn

I couldn’t do this post without including Daniel. Love the ink!!!

Daniel Conn 2

Looking very intense.

STUART REARDON

Stuart Reardon

I love me some Stuart. He’s perfect!!!

Stuart Reardon 2

The sweater is very nice but just take it off already!!!

Stuart Reardon 3

I may have already posted this pic before but it’s just too good not to post again.

Here’s the teaser for the next post (which may or may not be next week as I will be on vacation)

TT-teaser

*All pics found on Google Images

**Writing4Roses is kind enough to sometimes look over my ramblings to make sure I’m dotting all my Is and crossing all my Ts (and to add the odd witty comment every here and there).

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

4 responses to “Tantalizing Tuesdays: Rugby Players

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

