Sexy Sentence Saturday: Undeniable by Madeline Sheehan

I absolutely loved Undeniable. This is a great post. Too good not to reblog!!!

Bookish Temptations

sexy sentence saturday

Today’s Sexy Sentence Saturday is Undeniable by Madeline Sheehan. It’s an absolutely great book full of raw emotion and passion. It’s not a pretty romance much of the time, but it’s one that grabbed my heart anyway.

View original post 693 more words

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

