Tantalizing Tuesdays: Bartolomeo Fasano

It’s Tuesday and it’s been a busy week already.

If you’re over 18 and want to see the pics for this week’s Tantalizing Tuesday, then click the link below to continue.  Consider yourself warned!

I love doing “research” for this blog!  [It’s hard work but someone’s gotta do it 😉]  I always end up discovering sexy men like Bartolomeo.

Name: Bartolomeo Fasano
Birthplace: Bari, Italy
Birthday: June 3, 1984
Height: 6 ft
Eyes:  Hazel
Hair: Brown
Shoe Size:  10

Bartolomeo is an Italian model.  In 2008 he left Italy and moved to Vancouver, Canada. [He should’ve come to Toronto. Just sayin’!]  He’s done work for Dolce & Gabbana, Emporio Armani and DSquared2 to name a few.

bf1

Is it just me or is it hot in here?

bf2

RAWR!!!! You know me, sucker for a hot guy on a bike!!!!

[W4R:  Black shirt AND a motorcyle?!  Yes, please!]

bf3

Doing those Calvin’s justice.

bf4

I love the nerdy/geeky look on him!

[W4R:  Oh, yeah… so Clark Kent-ish here! ]

bf5

I think he needs someone to wash his back. Any volunteers? Anyone?

[W4R:  *waves hands furiously* Oooo.. me! Me! Meeee!!!!]

bf6

Fantastic thighs!!!

[W4R:  Just hanging out in the sun… just a normal day LOL]

bf7

Lookin’ good in the shades and black leather!

[W4R:  Wow!  Lookin’ good… /me likey!]

bf8

Skater boi!!!!

[W4R:  I’d ride that.. I mean, I’d watch him ride the skateboard… yeah…. ]

bf9

Wearing a hat in the bath. I’m sure Deb approves 😉

[W4R:  Bath time fun! ;-P ]

bf10

Very sexy in that suit!

[W4R:  Wow, he cleans up good!  Sexy!]

bf11

I’m really loving him in glasses!

[W4R:  Not many people can pull a good look with glasses.  He clearly can!!]

bf12

Looking kind of lonely in this one. I’d offer to keep him company.

[W4R:  Eek!  The black hoodie is giving me a Pretty Little Liars vibe!  *shudders* I guess that’s what I get for staying up until 5AM finishing season 3! Help! LOL]

Here’s a teaser for next week:

TT-teaser

*All pics found on Google Images

**Writing4Roses is kind enough to sometimes look over my ramblings to make sure I’m dotting all my Is and crossing all my Ts (and to add the odd witty comment every here and there).

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

4 responses to “Tantalizing Tuesdays: Bartolomeo Fasano

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

