Tantalizing Tuesdays: Alex Minsky

It’s Tuesday again!!!

If you’re over 18 and want to see the pics for this week’s Tantalizing Tuesday, then click the link below to continue.  Consider yourself warned!

It’s difficult for Alex Minsky not to catch your eye.  So I thought it’s time for him here on TT.

Name: Alex Minsky
Birthplace: California, USA
Birthday: No date of birth found.  He’s 24 years old.
Height: 5ft 10in
Eyes:  Brown
Hair: Brown
Shoe Size:  10.5

Alex is a former marine who lost his right leg in Afghanistan after his truck ran over an explosiveHe is now a model and his tattoos are well-recognized.

I would love to get more intel on the “Don’t Laugh” tattoo on his abdomen.  Come on!  Admit it!  You want to know too.

It is impossible to look at Michael Stokes Photography without seeing pics of Alex.

am1
am2
am3
am4
am5
am6
am7
am8
am9
am11
am12

I apologize for not putting in comments on the pics.  Wordpress is being a bitch and not showing my comments and I’m too tired to fight with it [I may or may not have had only 3 hours sleep last night due to staying up to read a really good book]

Here is the teaser for next week’s post:

TT-teaser

*All pics found on Google Images

**Writing4Roses is kind enough to sometimes look over my ramblings to make sure I’m dotting all my Is and crossing all my Ts (and to add the odd witty comment every here and there).

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

4 responses to “Tantalizing Tuesdays: Alex Minsky

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

