Tantalizing Tuesdays: Cory Bond

It’s another Tuesday that feels like a Monday.

If you’re over 18 and want to see the pics for this week’s Tantalizing Tuesday, then click the link below to continue.  Consider yourself warned!

I’ve been seeing pics of Cory Bond for a long time now, especially on Instagram.  I figured it’s time for him to be featured here at TT.

Name: Cory Bond
Birthplace: Bethpage, Tennessee, USA
Birthday: March 27, 1978
Height: 6 ft
Eyes:  Blue
Hair: Brown
Shoe Size:  10.5

Cory Bond is an American model.  He’s done lots of editorial work for various magazines and has been seen in campaigns for Guess, Dolce & Gabbana and many others.

cb1

Looking very inviting.

cb2

White shirt, rolled up sleeves…MY KRYPTONITE!!!!

cb3

He definitely works the scruff. Rolled up white shirt sleeves AGAIN!!!

cb4

He looks good in the glasses…and in that tub.

cb5

Oh…hello!!!!

cb6

WET!!!!!

cb7

Nothing coherent to say about this one.

cb8

I think W4R will like this one. It’s black & white and he’s wearing black. PERFECT!!!

cb9

Those eyes!!!! *swoon*

cb10

That scruff again!!!!!

cb11

Anyone want to come between him and his Calvin’s?

cb12

Ride ’em cowboy!!!! RAWR!!!!

Oh my!!!! His jaw….

Here’s a teaser for next week’s post:

TT-teaser

*All pics found on Google Images

**Writing4Roses is kind enough to sometimes look over my ramblings to make sure I’m dotting all my Is and crossing all my Ts (and to add the odd witty comment every here and there).

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

2 responses to “Tantalizing Tuesdays: Cory Bond

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

