Tantalizing Tuesdays: Daniel Conn

It’s Tuesday, my almost favourite day of the week!!!

If you’re over 18 and want to see the pics for this week’s Tantalizing Tuesday, then click the link below to continue.  Consider yourself warned!

Daniel Conn is another one that I found in the course of my “research” 😉 He’s too sexy to not share with you.  He is also “Hottie B” from the poll I ran a couple of weeks ago.

Name: Daniel William Conn
Birthplace:  Goolma, New South Wales, Australia
Birthday: February 14, 1986
Height: 6 ft.
Eyes: Brown or Hazel (not 100% sure)
Hair: Brown
Shoe Size:  I have no idea 😦

Daniel is a model and former rugby player in the National Rugby League.  He was forced into early retirement in 2011, at the age of 25, when he received a sever neck injury that required surgery.

dc1

Naked for a cause? Hmmmm….

dc2

Very nice jaw!!!

dc3

I have to say it. Hello biceps!!!

dc4

Whose idea was it to strategically place that ball there?

dc5

You just know there are some nice pecs under that shirt.

dc6

I’d happily sit on the beach to watch him surf.

dc7

Gotta love the B&W pic.

dc8

Looking sexy on the runway.

dc9

This must be a much more recent pic as there seems to be a lot more ink.

dc10

Very nice pic.

dc11

um……I….no words.

dc12

I know it’s not a great pic but damn! Looking good on that bike!!!!

Here’s a teaser for next week’s post:

TT-teaser

*All pics found on Google Images

**Writing4Roses is kind enough to sometimes look over my ramblings to make sure I’m dotting all my Is and crossing all my Ts (and to add the odd witty comment every here and there).

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

7 responses to “Tantalizing Tuesdays: Daniel Conn

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

