Dior Rob

*sigh*

Beyond Normal Chicks

After months and months of hearing rumours and speculation that Rob would be the next face of Dior, we finally got something last night (June 11/13).

It was “tweeted” that there would be a press conference at 7pm PST (that would be 10pm for me).  Everyone was waiting with bated breath.

After a couple of hours, we have a visual..

DiorRob1

My first thought was:  That’s it?!  We waited so long for this grainy screen cap?! But….the more I look at it the more excited I am.

Today I see this excerpt from Dior’s Official Statement courtesy of Marie Claire UK

After months of speculation about the star’s rumoured partnership with the brand, the House of Dior has released an official statement today confirming the campaign.

They said: ‘The House of Dior is delighted to announce that actor Robert Pattinson is to be the new face of Dior Homme fragrance.’

The…

View original post 170 more words

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

