Tantalizing Tuesdays: And the winner is…. Chad Hursty

It’s Tuesday!!!

If you’re over 18 and want to see the pics for this week’s Tantalizing Tuesday, then click the link below to continue.  Consider yourself warned!

As you may or may not know, I was at a bit of a loss as to who to post about this week, so I left it up to all of you.  I put in a poll in my last post and asked that you all vote for who should be featured.

Before I go ahead with who the winner is, I want to thank all of you that voted.  You are so awesome for helping me with this.  It was a very close vote but in the last few days there is a clear winner.  The winner, with 60% of votes, is Hottie A – Chad Hursty.  Those of you that voted for Hottie B, fear not!  He will be featured very soon.

Name: Chad Hursty
Birthplace:  Sydney, Australia
Birthday: I only found out that he’s 20 years old [I can’t help feeling that its soooo wrong to be looking at him]
Height: No idea but I’d like to think that he’s tall.  Very tall!!!
Eyes:  Blue
Hair: Light Brown
Shoe Size:  don’t know 😦

Chad is an Australian construction worker and personal trainer. [Just for the record, I NEED a personal trainer.  Just sayin’].  Sadly, this is pretty much all I’ve got for you on beautiful Chad.  I guess, I’ll just have to let the pics speak for themselves. [and they are saying lots of nice things].

ch1

He’s looking all dreamy leaning against the wall there.

ch2

This definitely calls for a “Hello biceps!”.

ch3

Do you think he needs some help with his trousers?

ch6

Those eyes!!!

ch7

Looking all comfy in the tub, waiting for a call or text.

ch8

Oooo I think he needs help with his shirt now.

ch9

I’m not a big fan of the Speedo but…Yeah!!!

ch10

Looking very sexy in that hoodie.

ch11

Not gonna lie. I love the nipple piercing!!!

ch12

I just had to put in this butt shot for Angela.

ch13

um…what can I say about this one?

ch14

You know how hot I think he looks with that cigarette in his mouth. I know! I know! It’s a very bad habit and he should quit.

Here’s a teaser for next week:

TT-teaser

*All pics found on Google Images

**Writing4Roses is kind enough to sometimes look over my ramblings to make sure I’m dotting all my Is and crossing all my Ts (and to add the odd witty comment every here and there).

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

6 responses to “Tantalizing Tuesdays: And the winner is…. Chad Hursty

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

