Tantalizing Tuesdays: Josh Slack

It’s Tuesday again!!!

If you’re over 18 and want to see the pics for this week’s Tantalizing Tuesday, then click the link below to continue.  Consider yourself warned!

Josh Slack is one of those men that I found while searching for someone else.  I’d say he’s one of the pleasant surprises of doing research. As soon as I saw him I knew I had to share him with all of you.

Name: Josh Slack
Birthplace:  Austin, Texas, USA
Birthday: 1987
Height: Your guess is as good as mine
Eyes:  I’m not sure.  They look kind of hazel.
Hair: Brown
Shoe Size:  I got nothin’

Josh is an American model.  He was in high school when he was discovered.  He has since gone on to do various campaigns for the likes of Dolce & Gabbanna and Prada. 

Yup! That’s all I got. I couldn’t even find his model profile.  He’s either very elusive or I am losing my touch (pronounced: I’m too tired to keep digging).

js1

That is one intense stare.

[W4R:   Well… hellllloooo there!]

js2

Are those PJs? Whatever they are, they’re looking good.

js3

Looking good in that suit.

[W4R:   Gooooooddddddnesssss… holy moley!]

Josh Slack

He remembered the shades but…

[W4R:   … forgot to pan the camera down…?]

js4

I love a guy in a white shirt with sleeves rolled up!

js5

I’m liking the scruffy, wind-blown look.

js6

Again, just the right amount of scruff.

js7

He wears the Hanes really well. Don’t you think?

js8

I think this one is a personal favourite.

js9

I had to put this one with the black tshirt in for W4R.

[W4R: OMG… lookin’ good! DAANNNNGG!!! LOL]

js10

WET!!!

js11

Hey! Where did that ink come from? Sneaky!!!

js12

Killing me with that cigarette!

Here’s a teaser for next week’s post:

TT-teaser

*All pics found on Google Images

**Writing4Roses is kind enough to sometimes look over my ramblings to make sure I’m dotting all my Is and crossing all my Ts (and to add the odd witty comment every here and there).

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

5 responses to “Tantalizing Tuesdays: Josh Slack

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

